Added More Pages

I have added more pages under my drop-down menu “My Illnesses”.

Everyday Stress
Type 2 Diabetes

I have been working diligently to complete my list of illnesses so I can move on to other invisible illnesses. These pages are not in blog format, you have to go to my actual site to visit the pages. I wanted them to be permanent and easy to find. I have reconstructed some of my visuals on the pages too. You will find all of them up in the menu sections instead of a list to the right of the posts.

I hope that you find some answers in what I am researching. I have found some, and it makes life easier to have an understanding of these illnesses.

~Peace

 

Leave a Thought

