Permanent Pages Added

 

I added more permanent pages to my website. I’m slowly getting through my personal illnesses, researched for your convenience. Please visit and comment or see if your illness(es) is/are listed yet. I’m working hard to get finished with all I’ve been diagnosed with so I can venture out into lanes I know little about.

Please, if you see errors in my pages, report them to me so I can make corrections promptly.

Recent pages added are:

TMJ – Temporomandibular Joint

Generalized Anxiety Disorder (GAD)

Diverticula, Diverticulum, Diverticulosis, Diverticulitis

 

8 comments

  1. ribbonrx

    This is awesome! Stress, depression, migraines, I’m there! 🙃
    On another note, how do you add pages to your blog and make a nice drop-down like that? Is it specific to the theme you use? I’m not very savvy with technology…yours looks fantastic! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Thought

