Cusp – Daily Prompt

I signed up to sell Avon. I love the products and have used them for years. One can now avoncamp9purchase everything they want online! And of course there is a guarantee. Right now you can get FREE SHIPPING when you spend $40.00.

They have so much more than they once did. Jewelry, cologne, clothes, shoes, purses, lotions, shower gels, and the make-up. Oh the wonderful make-up.

I’m a sucker for make-up, purses and especially lipstick.

When I was expecting with my son, 37 years ago, I sold Avon, it kept me walking the neighborhood and gave me social activity and exercise. My labor was only 3.5 hours long and I contribute a lot of that to being so active during my pregnancy.

I thought it prudent that I share with you that I am now on the cusp of being my own boss.

Please visit my Avon website and take a look at all the goodies Avon now has to offer.

 

2 comments

Leave a Thought

