I Posted a Page – Migraine

I just posted a page called Migraine. You can find it under “Invisible Illnesses”. I will be trying to add more pages in the near future.

My main focus, of late, has been on selling Avon. I needed to supplement the family income, but few have ordered. I may have to stop selling, as I am selling more to myself than to anyone else.

I suffer from migraines and have a page under “My Invisible Illnesses” titled My Migraines. There you will find out how I handle my migraines and what works best for me. Mine tend to radiate down my neck in most cases. I know that when I have a migraine I often times wish my head would detonate and remove itself from my body. But that is not going to happen, it just feels like it will.

These pages will remain on my website for all to read at your leisure.

~Peace

10 comments

Leave a Thought

